Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chase Cantrell

Chase Cantrell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Cantrell
"Kevin and his team are always helpful for everything I ask for and they deliver. Highly recommend them for anyone."
Profile photo of Joyce Dicenzo

Joyce Dicenzo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dicenzo
"I have been with State Farm for 59 years and kevin took over after my agent past away. They are very professional. I enjoy their willingness to help get the best answer's to my questions.thank you to Kevin and his group."
Profile photo of Kelley Brooks

Kelley Brooks

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Brooks
"The staff is always easy to get in touch with and always very helpful and profesional."
Profile photo of Mandy Iliano

Mandy Iliano

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Iliano
"Brandon was very thorough, patient and detail oriented. I appreciate his help with reviewing all the information within our policies assuring me that we have the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Ty V.

Ty V.

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty V.
"Brandon was very helpful when it came to purchasing renters and auto insurance. Couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Kevin Kilfoyle and his agency."
Profile photo of McKenna Tichy

McKenna Tichy

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Tichy
"Brandon and Joe were very helpful when I needed to get renters insurance for my college apartment. The process was simple and the team at State Farm was very friendly throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Kevin Kilfoyle State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Tichy

Brian Tichy

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tichy
"When the New Year arrived I was in need of many new business insurance policies. I wanted both my personal and business managed by one agent that I could count on and trust. Both Kevin and Brandon took the time to explain everything and make sure the process went as smooth as possible. They set my company up with the policies we needed, took care of our auto and home insurance too. Saved us money along the way! Thank you!"
Profile photo of james tierney

james tierney

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james tierney
"Kevin and his staff are top-notch and always available. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Bush

Dan Bush

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bush
"Brandon made the process easy and the policy satisfied all my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Solomon

Daniel Solomon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Solomon
"Great to work with. Always handles our needs promptly and appropriately. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Celeste Donato

Celeste Donato

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Donato
"Office staff is very helpful, Kevin was very understanding to me needs"
Profile photo of Joey Walker

Joey Walker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Walker
"Kevin and his staff are great. I insure many things with him, and have always had an awesome experience."
Profile photo of Mirko Antloga

Mirko Antloga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirko Antloga
"Meets all our expectatations and with a quick response."
Profile photo of Jessica Fishley

Jessica Fishley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Fishley
"I was hunting for a better deal for car insurance as my last one was charging way too much! Brandon made this experience super easy and made sure I was getting the best deal & its thee most appreciated. You’re the best, Brandon!🤘🏻"
Profile photo of Kristina Siupinys

Kristina Siupinys

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Siupinys
"Joe Perko was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with when needing car and home owners insurance. It was such an easy process. I highly recommend calling Joe."
Profile photo of RJ Mei

RJ Mei

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Mei
"Kevin and his staff have always been extremely courteous and very responsive. He really listens to your personal situations, and tries to provide a sensible solution. I feel very comfortable knowing that the service he is providing is in line with what I actually need. Jen, Brandon and all his staff members are also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Kevin and his entire agency!"
Profile photo of Kayla Doles

Kayla Doles

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Doles
"Kevin and his team have been great to work with. My husband and I have gone with State Farm for our auto, life, and home insurance and Kevin has been so supportive of us every step of the way. He’s always available to answer our questions and takes the time to make sure that we truly understand every decision we make. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with him!"
Profile photo of D B

D B

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D B
"Horrible service and zero follow-up."
Profile photo of Thomas Grover

Thomas Grover

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Grover
"Really nice and super helpful. Helped me get insurance when I was starting to loose hope, literally help save my job because without his help I wouldn’t be able to take the car off the lot and would loose my job without the car. I can’t thank him enough for what he did"
Profile photo of Connie Murzyn

Connie Murzyn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Murzyn
"I always get a speedy response and they are so very helpful with any questions I may have! Most amazing...a human answered the phone right away...no computer prompts at all!! Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Mark Clark

Mark Clark

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clark
"It's been 2 years since I originally submitted the review. Time has not changed my experience nor recommendation of Kevin and his Team. I remain a satisfied client. I would highly recommend Kevin and his Team. Highly professional, prompt courteous service at a fair price. Kevin ensures that the coverage options are clearly understood so that you can make the best decision for you and your family. As life circumstances change, Kevin and Team will assist in altering your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alan Brandt

Alan Brandt

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Brandt
"Kevin goes above and beyond helping you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Passerallo

David Passerallo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Passerallo
"Very responsive and nice answered all my questions."
Profile photo of ashwani adya

ashwani adya

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashwani adya
"Awesome people. Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Kevin himself is great. I have been with them since 2007, (for my businesses, cars, home, properties etc. Any questions I have they have answer and support immediately. Great great great 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Hanne Beck

Hanne Beck

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanne Beck
"Excellent and timely. Just purchased a new vehicle and was able to get it insured within minutes. Thanks Brandon!"