Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Kilfoyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Kilfoyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lingaraj Sarangi

November 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Quick Response."

Richard Constantine

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick, efficient, responsive, knowledgeable"

David Baily

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are very knowledgeable about the products they offer and their service is second to none! I strongly recommend this agency"

Antonia Tcat

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys!!!!!!"

Haley Gruzinski (Hales)

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"have had renter insurance through them for the past 2 years! LOVE THEM! makes everything simple and easy. the nicest people to talk to as well! I'll be keeping my insurance with them from now on. amazing place for us to start off with!"

Tracy Vanek

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, treat you like family not just another customer! Would recommend them to all family and friends. They cover all your insurance needs at the lowest prices around!"

Sandra Lutz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works in this office is so friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and always helpful. As the moto goes ........"Like a good neighbor"............."

Basha Daghlas

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ,office staff especially Alex where amazing, Buisness commercial policy is number 1 I have been with them for few years and very happy !! Thanks Alex . I recommend This agent highly for your insurance needs."

Denise Wilson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office. They are quick on the ball and always happy to help. State Farm is awesome insurance to begin with and Kevin's office just makes it that much better!! Even though I no longer live in the area, I still keep Kevin as my Agent. He is the best!!"

Jordyn U

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them ever since I’ve started driving, great customer service and even better rates! I literally couldn’t find a reason to leave even if tried!!!"

Sonia Borovic

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this same agency from Ron Hall to Kevin Kilfoyle for over 30 years. The staff is amazing and super friendly! They make you feel like family not just a client. Knowledgeable staff that always gets an answer to you within the day! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new agent or to change agencies ."

Jessica Marut

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great to work with!"

Freddie Jones

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY GOOD INSURANCE AGENT HAS HELPED ME LULTIPLE TIMES WHEN MONEY WASNT THERE AND NEVER THREATENED TO CANCEL MY POLICY"

Don Durdella

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance firm to work with! Very responsive!"

Jaxson Sharpe

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently got a new car, they were very helpful and switched my insurance over with no hassle!"

Connie Murzyn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get a speedy response and they are so very helpful with any questions I may have! Most amazing...a human answered the phone right away...no computer prompts at all!! Amazing!!"

Pete Sweeney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency!"

Coni J. Harkins

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Knowledgeable & Very Informative .. I Highly Recommend !! If you are anything like me and hate change, give it a go you will be very satisfied !!"

Emanuel Miranda

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice people and helpful"

Jacqueline Greene

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent His staff is knowledgeable and friendly!"

Kel Cal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice chattin with a fellow Irishman! ☘️ Very knowledgeable and kind. Thanks Kevin!"

Kathleen Zalar-Gasi

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile! I know I’m in good hands!"

william bolan

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the farm for many years,my agent passed away .I looked for a new agent and found Kevin and i have been very satisfied with him."

Julia Stanziale

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have good quality, value, professional and responsive. Really a great insurance."

T. King

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm with Kevin Kilfoyle and his Team was very professional, they were very knowledgeable and helpful 👏 with great rates. I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone for all of your insurance needs, they will have you covered."